A-Z Movies list / Categories

The Book of Boba Fett (TV Series)

Chapter 1: Stranger in a Strange Land

Released: 2021.
Creator: Jon Favreau.
Boba Fett's entire life was spent in constant battles and battles. A worthy successor to the work of his adoptive father, the mercenary Jango Fett, he was more than once by a hair's breadth from death, but the Mandalorian armor inherited from Jango always reliably protected him from death. For several decades, Boba rushed across the galaxy, carrying out orders from the Empire, which earned the respect of Jabba the Hutt - a crime boss. But now, after the death of the powerful king of criminals, Boba Fett decides to go to Tatooine to take his throne and become the ruler of a criminal empire himself. Together with his faithful partner Fennec Shand, he intends to crush the entire galactic crime syndicate under his rule.
Gathering Jabba's former henchmen in the palace, Boba Fett announces his intention to them and makes a lucrative offer to the criminal leaders, from which everyone will benefit. Fett tries to convince them that his power will be based on mutual respect and understanding. But not every one of Jabba's former subordinates turns out to be ready to serve under Boba's rule. Accustomed to keeping the entire galaxy in fear, they are suspicious of Fett's new ideas, because this approach to power turns out to be alien to them. Boba is faced with misunderstanding of his subjects and the first problems. To stay on the throne occupied by him, Fett will have to make a lot of efforts.

Chapter 2: The Tribes of Tatooine

Chapter 3: The Streets of Mos Espa