A-Z Movies list / Categories

The Wheel of Time (TV Series)


The Wheel of Time: Season 1 (2021)
The main character is an aristocrat who, together with her guard, as well as the gray-haired minstrel, goes to Emond's Field. The girl, as well as two men, are members of a secret group that has been protecting people from various dangers for many hundreds of years. This time, the main character goes to the settlement to find a boy or girl, in which there is a reincarnation of a powerful creature.
The bottom line is that this creature can become salvation for all of humanity. If it dies, then the end of the planet will come, and the aristocrat is not going to allow this. But finding the right teenager turns out to be not such an easy task.

Shadow's Waiting

A Place of Safety

The Dragon Reborn

Blood Calls Blood

The Flame of Tar Valon

The Dark Along the Ways

The Eye of the World