A-Z Movies list / Categories

The Mandalorian: Season 1

Chapter 1: The Mandalorian

The Mandalorian (2019), starwars, star wars
Released: 2019.
Creator: Jon Favreau.
The series takes place after the collapse of the Galactic Empire in the final, but before the appearance of the First Order, which the audience met in The Force Awakens.
A professional lone gunfighter (Pedro Pascal) from among the Mandalorians lives in the very wilderness of the galaxy, where the echoes of all military events barely reach. Once a member of the race of noble warriors, now he is forced to eke out a miserable existence among the dregs of society. The world around him is a rather chaotic and lawless reality, in which everyone is for himself.
Through the prism of his fate and adventures, viewers are given the opportunity to see how events developed in the Star Wars universe after the Empire was destroyed. The laws of the New Republic almost do not apply in this provincial land and the Mandalorian has to restore order around himself.

Chapter 2: The Child

Chapter 3: The Sin

Chapter 4: Sanctuary

Chapter 5: The Gunslinger

Chapter 6: The Prisoner

Chapter 7: The Reckoning

Chapter 8: Redemption